Class of 2004, Leadership Lincoln

Polly E. Chavez
Carrizozo Municipal Schools
Instruction Assistant
P.O. Box 374
Carrizozo,
NM 88301
505.648.2524
505.648.3255 Fax
chavezp88301@yahoo.com
Cynthia Culbertson
Self Employed
Consultant
P.O. Box 928
Carrizozo,
NM 88301
505.648.2612
505.648.2612 Fax
elmiladi@tularosa.net 

Brian Parrish
Inn of the Mtn. Gods
Resort & Casino
Marketing Director
287 Carrizo Canyon
Mescalero, NM 88340
505.464.7777
505.464.5704 Fax
bdparrish@imgresort.com

Rusty Garvin
Wells Fargo Bank Ruidoso
Community Bank VP
401 Sudderth Dr
Ruidoso,
NM 88345
505.257.4611
505.257.9762 Fax
rusty.garvin@wellsfargo.com
Travis Lightfoot
Corona Public Schools
Superintendent
P.O. Box 258
Corona,
NM 88318
505.849.1911
505.849.2026 Fax
TravLight99@yahoo.com
Susan Lutterman
First Natíl Bank of Ruidoso
Assistant Cashier
451 Sudderth Dr
Ruidoso,
NM 88345
505.257.4033
505.257.3812 Fax
susan.lutterman@fnbruidoso.com
Tammie Maddox
County of Lincoln
County Clerk
P.O. Box 338
Carrizozo,
NM 88301
505.648.2394
505.648.2576 Fax
tammiemaddox@lincolncountynm.net
Lisa Morales
Ruidoso News
Senior Sales Representative
P.O. Box 611
Ruidoso,
NM 88355
505.257.4001
505.257.7053 Fax
lmorales@ruidosonews.com
Thora Padilla
Mescalero Apache Tribe
Resource Mng. & Protection
Program Manager
P.O. Box 492
Mescalero,
NM 88340
505.464.9222
505.464.4637 Fax
thora@mescaleroapache.org
Kyle Parr
Wortley Hotel
Manager
P.O. Box 3
Lincoln,
NM 88338
505.653.4300
505.653.4686 Fax
dkparr@pvt.net
Laura Reynolds
Print Write Now!
Owner

2957 Sudderth Drive
Ruidoso, New Mexico

505.257.3777
505.257.4865 Fax
print@printwritenow.com
Debbie Rogge
Village of Ruidoso
Human Resource Director
303 Cree Meadows Dr
Ruidoso,
NM 88345
505.258.4343
505.258.5848 Fax
vorhr@zianet.com
Buck Sanchez
USDA-Forest Service
District Ranger
901 Mechem Dr
Ruidoso,
NM 88345
505.257.4095
505.257.6174 Fax
bsanchez@fs.fed.us
Prestinia Carol Virden
City of Ruidoso Downs
City Clerk
P.O. Box 474
Carrizozo,
NM 88301
505.378.4422
505.378.4586 Fax
carolvord@zianeta.com
Jack J. Waters
Self Employed
Chiropractic Physician
206 Porr Dr
Ruidoso,
NM 88345
505.257.2626
505.257.2939 Fax
jvw-raw@charter.net

Class of 2004, Leadership Lincoln in PDF (printable format)

Leadership Lincoln Application in PDF (printable format)


To be a Sponsor on Ruidoso.net call
(888) 268-8811 Toll Free
or Visit the Ruidoso E-Visitors Center
Copyright 1995-2005 RuidosoWeb, Corp.